Our Branch Locations

We are happy to receive you at any of our branches locations below:

ENTEBBE AIRPORT
Entebbe International Airport Arrivals Lounge
airport@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244983
ENTEBBE TOWN
Next to 4 Turkeys & DFCU Bank
ebbtown@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244952
KIMATHI
Below Kampala Casino - Pan African Building, Kimathi Avenue
kimathi@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244919
KABALAGALA
Kabalagala, Opposite Shell Kabalagala
kabalagala@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244911
NTINDA
Ntinda - Inside Tusky's Supermarket
ntinda@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244941
GULU
Gulu Town - Alwal Juba Road
gulu@jetsetforex.com
+256-788-541288
KISORO
Kisoro Town - Bunagana Road
kisoro@jetsetforex.com
+256-773-244989